Featured Video

Welcome to The Music Compendium! We are a group of people who have very diverse taste in music. We upload everything. Nothing is forbidden, so feel free to request anything. Our uploaders will be checking the Chatbox, so drop any requests there. If you find something here that you like then go ahead and buy it and go see them in concert and buy some merch. Support the bands you love.
This blogspot is not hosting any files. All download links found on this Blogger blogspot re-direct to other websites such as Mediafire, Rapidshare, MegaUpload, etc. The forementioned companies store the files on servers that they own, pay for, and maintain. The Music Compendium is in no way, shape, or form affiliated with any of said companies and is not responsible or accountable for any of their actions, legal or otherwise. If you are from a band or a label and would like any download links to your material removed from the blog, contact the uploaders easily through the chat box.

Chat Box

Xasthur - Portal of Sorrow [2010]

Artist - Xasthur
Album - Portal of Sorrow [2010]
Genre - Black Metal
Country - Alhambra, CA USA

1. Portal of Sorrow
2. Broken Glass Christening
3. Shrine of Failure
4. Stream of Subconsciousness
5. Karma/Death
6. Horizon of Plastic Caskets
7. Mesmerized By Misery
8. This Abyss Holds the Mirror
9. Mourning Tomorrow
10. Miscarriage of the Soul
11. Obeyer's of Their Own Deaths
12. Released From This Earth
13. The Darkest Light
14. Hiver De Glace

No comments:

Post a Comment